

# OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER

## **Punjab Cricket Association** (Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

#### **ELECTIONS - 2023**

Final list of all Nominations received till scheduled date and time, as per published Election Programme dated 7th February, 2023 for Elections for vacancies of OFFICE BEARERS and MEMBERS OF APEX COUNCIL of Punjab Cricket Association is as under: -

### **OFFICE BEARERS (VACANCIES):**

| 1. | President   |  |
|----|---|--|
|    | Mr. Amarjit Singh<br>S/o Mr. Lachhman Singh                     |  |
| 1. | ce President  |  |
|    | Mr. Preet Mohinder Singh Banga<br>S/o Mr. Gurbachan Singh Banga |  |
| 1. | Treasurer   |  |
|    | Mr. Sunil Gupta   |  |
|    | S/o Mr. R.D. Gupta  |  |

#### **MEMBERS OF APEX COUNCIL (VACANCIES):**

| Name |   | Representatives of the affiliated District Cricket Associations |
|------|---|---|
| 1.   | Mr. Vikrant Gupta<br>S/o Mr. Tilak Raj Gupta    | Amritsar Games Association                                      |
| 2.   | Mr. Sanjeet Singh<br>S/o Mr. Sarwan Singh Bains | District Cricket Association Sangrur                            |
| 3.   | Mr. Harsimran Singh<br>S/o Mr. Ranjit Singh     | Fatehgarh Sahib District Cricket Association                    |

All nominations will be taken up for scrutiny and disposal of objections, if any, from 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 pm on 20th February, 2023 in my Office i.e. at Dhruv Pandove Conference Hall, Punjab Cricket Association, I.S. Bindra Stadium, PCA, Sector-63, S.A.S. Nagar, Mohali.

> Dharam Vir, IAS (Retd.) **Electoral Officer**

**Punjab Cricket Association** 

Place: S.A. S. Nagar (Mohali) Date: 19th February, 2023